Government offices will be closed on July 7 to celebrate the Islamic New Year

The Civil Service Commission (CSC) announced that all ministries, government agencies, and public institutions will be closed on Sunday, July 7, for the Islamic New Year 1446, marking it as an official holiday. Work will resume on Monday, July 8.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *