Untitled design (12)

The new Cabinet of Kuwait is led by Sheikh Dr. Mohammad Sabah Al-Salem Al-Sabah, according to an Amiri decree that was released on Wednesday. The recently appointed members of the Cabinet are:

– Prime Minister Sheikh Dr. Mohammad Sabah Al-Salem Al-Sabah

Deputy Prime Minister, Defense Minister, and Acting Interior Minister Sheikh Fahad Al-Yousuf

– Dr. Emad Al-Atiqi, Ministerof Oil and Deputy Prime Minister

– Minister of Culture and Information Abdulrahman Al-Mutairi

Dr. Ahmad Al-Awadhi, Minister of Health

– Feras Al-Sabah, Acting Minister of State for Cabinet Affairsand Minister of Social Affairs, Family and Childhood Affairs

– Finance Minister and Minister of Economic Affairs and Investment, Dr. Anwar Al-Mudhaf

The Minister of Housing, Water and Renewable Energy, and Electricity, Dr. Salem Al-Hajraf

– Dawood Maarafi, the Minister of National Assembly Affairs, Telecommunications Affairs, and Youth.

– Dr. Adel Al-Adwani, Minister of Higher Educationand Education

Dr. Abdullah Al-Jowan, Minister of Commerce

Abdullah Al-Yahya, Minister of Foreign Affairs

– Justice Minister Faisal Al-Ghareeb, Minister of Awqaf and Islamic Affairs

– Dr. Noura Al-Mishaan, State Minister for Municipal Affairs and Minister of Public Works

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *