PM kuwait

By decree, the Amir of Kuwait forms a new government

By decree, the Amir of Kuwait forms a new government.The new cabinet, led by Prime Minister Sheikh Ahmad Al-Abdullah Al-Sabah, was approved by a decree signed on Sunday by His Highness the Amir, Sheikh Mishal Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah.

The updated Cabinet roster:

1. Interior, Defense, and First Deputy Prime Minister Fahad Yousuf Saud Al-Sabah
2. The Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of State for Cabinet Affairs, Shereeda Abdullah Al-Mousherji
3. Dr. Imad Mohammad Al-Atiqi, Ministerof Oil and Deputy Prime Minister
4-Minister of Culture and Information Abdulrahman Bdah Al-Mutairi
5-Minister of Health Dr. Ahmad Abdulwahab Al-Awadhi 6-Minister of Finance and Minister of State for Economic and Investment Affairs Dr. Anwar Ali Al-Mudhaf
7. Dr. Adel Mohammad Al-Adwani, the Minister of Science, Higher Education, and Education
8. Foreign Affairs Minister Abdullah Ali Al-Yahya
9-Dr. Noura Mohammad Al-Mashaan, Municipality Afiiars and Public Works Minister
10. Dr. Muhammad Ibrahim Al-Wasmi, the Justice, Awqaf, and Islamic Affairs Ministers

11-Omar Saud Al-Omar, State Minister for Communication Affairs and Minister of Commerce and Industry
12-Dr. Mohammad Abdulaziz Bushehri, State Minister for Housing Affairs and Minister of Water, Renewable Energy, and Electricity
13-Dr. Amthal Hadi Al-Huwailah, State Minister for Youth Affairs and Minister of Social Affairs, Labor, Family Affairs, and Childhood
Once the decree was published in the official gazette, it would become operative.- (KUNA)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *